WE'RE IN THE HEART OF THE ENTERTAINMENT DISTRICT

THE WEEKND
Fri. May 26 (7:30 PM)
BUY THE WEEKND TICKETS

THE CHAINSMOKERS
Tues. May 30 (7:00 PM)
BUY THE CHAINSMOKERS TICKETS

NEIL DIAMOND
Wed. Jun. 7 (8:00 PM)
BUY NEIL DIAMOND TICKETS

HALL & OATES W/ TEARS FOR FEARS
Mon. Jun. 19 (TBA)
BUY HALL & OATES W/ TEARS FOR FEARS TICKETS

THE TOTAL PACKAGE TOUR
Tues. Jun. 20 (7:30 PM)
BUY THE TOTAL PACKAGE TOUR TICKETS

North By Northwest
September 19 to October 29, 2017
Buy North By Northwest tickets

Strictly Ballroom The Musical
April 26 to June 25, 2017
Buy Strictly Ballroom The Musical tickets

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
October 10 to November 19, 2017
Buy The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time tickets

TOSCA
APRIL 30 TO MAY 20, 2017
BUY TOSCA TICKETS

Jays vs Braves
Mon. May 15 (7:07 pm)
Tues. May 16 (7:07 pm)
Buy Jays tickets

Jays vs Rangers
Fri. May 26 (7:07 pm)
Sat. May 27 (1:07 pm)
Sun. May 28 (1:07 pm)
Buy Jays tickets

Jays vs Reds
Mon. May 29 (7:07 pm)
Tues. May 30 (7:07 pm)
Wed. May 31 (7:07 pm)
Buy Jays tickets

Jays vs Yankees
Thurs. Jun. 1 (7:07 pm)
Fri. Jun. 2 (7:07 pm)
Sat. Jun. 3 (1:07 pm)
Sun. Jun. 4 (1:07 pm)
Buy Jays tickets

Jays vs Rays
Tues. Jun. 13 (7:07 pm)
Wed. Jun. 14 (7:07 pm)
Buy Jays tickets

Jays vs White Sox
Fri. Jun. 16 (7:07 pm)
Sat. Jun. 17 (1:07 pm)
Sun. Jun. 18 (1:07 pm)
Buy Jays tickets

Jays vs Orioles
Tues. Jun. 27 (7:07 pm)
Wed. Jun. 28 (7:07 pm)
Thurs. Jun. 29 (7:07 pm)
Buy Jays tickets

Jays vs Red Sox
Fri. Jun.307 (7:07 pm)
Sat. July. 1 (1:07 pm)
Sun. July. 2 (1:07 pm)
Buy Jays tickets

BIG BAD WOLF (VS. LORD UNDERWEARFACE VON SCHTINKER)
Buy Tickets Now

CANADA: THE THINKING MAN’S AMERICA
Buy Tickets Now

EVERYTHING IS GREAT AGAIN
Buy Tickets Now

SWORDPLAY: A PLAY OF SWORDS
Buy Tickets Now

THE BEST OF THE SECOND CITY
Buy Tickets Now

 

Ontario Centres of Excellence Discovery 2017
May 15 - 16
South Building
Ontario Centres of Excellence Discovery 2017

Project World 2017
May 15 - 18
South Building
Project World 2017

Canadian International Real Estate Marketplace
May 16 - 18
North Building
Canadian International Real Estate Marketplace

International Association of Privacy Professionals 2017
May 16 - 19
North Building
International Association of Privacy Professionals 2017

Business Transitions Forum 2017
May 16
North Building
Business Transitions Forum 2017

Starpower National Talent Competition
May 19 - 21
North Building
Starpower National Talent Competition

Global Business Travel Association Conference 2017
May 23 - 25
South Building
Global Business Travel Association Conference 2017

Neighbourhood Pharmacy Association
May 23 - 26
South Building
Neighbourhood Pharmacy Association

Canadian Insurance Financial Forum (CIFF)
May 24
North Building
Canadian Insurance Financial Forum (CIFF)

Lift Cannabis Expo
May 26 - 28
South Building
Lift Cannabis Expo

100th Canadian Chemistry Convention
May 26 - Jun 01
North Building
100th Canadian Chemistry Convention

Toronto Pro SuperShow 2017
May 26 - 28
North Building
Toronto Pro SuperShow 2017

The Change Leadership
May 31
North Building
The Change Leadership

The Career, Education and Settlement Fair
Jun 03
North Building
The Career, Education and Settlement Fair

e-Health Annual Conference & Tradeshow 2017
Jun 4 - 7
North Building
e-Health Annual Conference & Tradeshow 2017

OCSWSSW Annual Meeting & Education Day 2017
Jun 7
North Building
OCSWSSW Annual Meeting & Education Day 2017

Northern Ink Xposure 2017
Jun 9 - 11
South Building
Northern Ink Xposure 2017

The Art of Leadership for Women
Jun 13
South Building
The Art of Leadership for Women

2017 ICM 31st Midwives Triennial Congress
Jun 16 - 22
North & South Building
2017 ICM 31st Midwives Triennial Congress

Big Data Toronto 2017, Connected+ 2017, AL Toronto 2017
Jun 20 - 21
North Building
Big Data Toronto 2017, Connected+ 2017, AL Toronto 2017

 

AMI VITALE, PHOTOJOURNALIST
May 14 -16
BUY AMI VITALE, PHOTOJOURNALIST TICKETS

ALBERT ZAK
May 17
BUY ALBERT ZAK TICKETS

THE MEDIA AS OPPOSITION: COVERING TRUMP IN A POST-TRUTH ERA
May 24
BUY THE MEDIA AS OPPOSITION: COVERING TRUMP IN A POST-TRUTH ERA TICKETS

TSO - BEETHOVEN SYMPHONY 7
May 26 & 27
BUY TSO - BEETHOVEN SYMPHONY 7 TICKETS

TSO - BELSHAZZAR’S FEAST
Jun 02 & 03
BUY TSO - BELSHAZZAR’S FEAST TICKETS

JANN ARDEN
Jun 05
BUY JANN ARDEN TICKETS

TSO - A TRIBUTE TO ELLA FITZGERALD
Jun 06 & 07
BUY TSO - A TRIBUTE TO ELLA FITZGERALD TICKETS

VLADIMIR SPIVAKOV AND MOSCOW VIRTUOSI
Jun 08
BUY VLADIMIR SPIVAKOV AND MOSCOW VIRTUOSI TICKETS

TSO - CA-NA-DA!
Jun 10 & 11
BUY TSO - CA-NA-DA! TICKETS

TSO - THE SEVEN DEADLY SINS
Jun 14
BUY TSO - THE SEVEN DEADLY SINS TICKETS