WE'RE IN THE HEART OF THE ENTERTAINMENT DISTRICT

LEAFS VS. DEVILS
Thurs. Mar. 23 (7:30 PM)
BUY LEAFS TICKETS

BASTILLE
Fri. Mar. 24 (7:30 PM)
BUY BASTILLE TICKETS

TORONTO ROCK VS. VANCOUVER
Sat. Mar. 25 (7:00 PM)
BUY TORONTO ROCK TICKETS

RAPTORS VS. MAGIC
Mon. Mar. 27 (7:30 PM)
BUY RAPTORS TICKETS

LEAFS VS. PANTHERS
Tues. Mar. 28 (7:30 PM)
BUY LEAFS TICKETS

RAPTORS VS. HORNETS
Wed. Mar. 29 (7:30 PM)
BUY RAPTORS TICKETS

RAPTORS VS. PACERS
Fri. Mar. 31 (7:00 PM)
BUY RAPTORS TICKETS

RAPTORS VS. 76ERS
Sun. Apr. 02 (6:00 PM)
BUY RAPTORS TICKETS

JOHN MAYER
Mon. Apr. 03 (7:30 PM)
BUY JOHN MAYER TICKETS

LEAFS VS. CAPITALS
Tues. Apr. 04 (7:30 PM)
BUY LEAFS TICKETS

LEAFS VS. LIGHTNING
Thurs. Apr. 06 (7:30 PM)
BUY LEAFS TICKETS

RAPTORS VS. HEAT
Fri. Apr. 07 (7:30 PM)
BUY RAPTORS TICKETS

LEAFS VS. PENGUINS
Sat. Apr. 08 (7:00 PM)
BUY LEAFS TICKETS

LEAFS VS. BLUE JACKETS
Sun. Apr. 09 (6:00 PM)
BUY LEAFS TICKETS

BON JOVI
Mon. Apr. 10 (7:00 PM)
Tues. Apr. 11 (7:00 PM)
BUY BON JOVI TICKETS

TORONTO ROCK VS. BUFFALO
Fri. Apr. 14 (7:30 PM)
BUY TORONTO ROCK TICKETS

Mrs Henderson Presents
March 12 to April 23, 2017
Buy Mrs Henderson Presents tickets

North By Northwest
September 19 to October 29, 2017
Buy North By Northwest tickets

The Book of Mormon
February 28 to April 16, 2017
Buy The Book of Mormon tickets

Strictly Ballroom The Musical
April 26 to June 25, 2017
Buy Strictly Ballroom The Musical tickets

LOUIS RIEL
APRIL 20 TO MAY 13, 2017
Buy LOUIS RIEL tickets

Jays vs Brewers Home Opener
Tues. Apr. 11 (7:07 pm)
Buy Jays tickets

Jays vs Brewers
Wed. April 12 (7:07 pm)
Buy Jays tickets

Jays vs Orioles
Thurs. April 13 (7:07 pm)
Fri. April 14 (7:07 pm)
Sat. April 15 (1:07 pm)
Sun. April 16 (1:07 pm)
Buy Jays tickets

Jays vs Red Sox
Tues. April 18 (7:07 pm)
Wed. April 19 (7:07 pm)
Thurs. April 20 (12:37 pm)
Buy Jays tickets

Jays vs Rays
Fri. April 28 (7:07 pm)
Sat. April 29 (1:07 pm)
Sun. April 30 (1:07 pm)
Buy Jays tickets

BIG BAD WOLF (VS. LORD UNDERWEARFACE VON SCHTINKER)
Buy Tickets Now

EVERYTHING IS GREAT AGAIN
Buy Tickets Now

THE BEST OF THE SECOND CITY
Buy Tickets Now

IMPROV ALL STARS
Buy Tickets Now

 

Candance Competition 2017
Mar 24 - 26
North Building
Candance Competition 2017

Vancouver Film School Info Session
Mar 25
North Building
Vancouver Film School Info Session

Allied Beauty Show 2017
Mar 26 - 27
North Building
Allied Beauty Show 2017

CAEM Education and Luncheon Session
Mar 28 - 29
South Building
CAEM Education and Luncheon Session

Eldest Son
Mar 28
North Building
Eldest Son

Canadian Special Events LIVE Conference & Trade Show
Mar 28 - 29
North Building
Canadian Special Events LIVE Conference & Trade Show

Fever International Dance Championships
Mar 30 - Apr 02
North Building
Fever International Dance Championships

Toronto Yoga Conference and Show 2017
Mar 30 - Apr 02
North Building
Toronto Yoga Conference and Show 2017

Villa Charities Foundation
Mar 30
North Building

The Art of Marketing
Apr 03
North Building
The Art of Marketing

OPSEU Annual Convention 2017
Apr 5 - 8
North Building
OPSEU Annual Convention 2017

The Green Living Show 2017
Apr 7 - 9
North Building
The Green Living Show 2017

27th Annual WWF CN Tower Climb for Nature
Apr 8 - 9
North Building
27th Annual WWF CN Tower Climb for Nature

Comedy Club
Apr 19
North Building
Comedy Club

 

TSO - BEETHOVEN SYMPHONY 6
Mar 22 & 23
BUY TSO - BEETHOVEN SYMPHONY 6 TICKETS

TSO - HOW THE GIMQUAT FOUND HER SONG
Mar 25
BUY TSO - HOW THE GIMQUAT FOUND HER SONG TICKETS

LEE BERGER, PALEOANTHROPOLOGIST
Mar 26 - 28
BUY LEE BERGER, PALEOANTHROPOLOGIST TICKETS

TSO - INDIANA JONES AND THE RAIDERS OF THE LOST ARK WITH LIVE ORCHESTRA
Mar 29
BUY TSO - INDIANA JONES AND THE RAIDERS OF THE LOST ARK WITH LIVE ORCHESTRA TICKETS

SING FOR THE CHILDREN
Mar 30
BUY SING FOR THE CHILDREN TICKETS

TSO - BEETHOVEN VIOLIN CONCERTO
Apr 1
BUY TSO - BEETHOVEN VIOLIN CONCERTO TICKETS

SUSAN AGLUKARK
Apr 3
BUY SUSAN AGLUKARK TICKETS

TSO - MAHLER SYMPHONY 10
Apr 6 & 7
BUY TSO - MAHLER SYMPHONY 10 TICKETS

NATHANIEL DETT CHORALE
Apr 7
BUY NATHANIEL DETT CHORALE TICKETS

CONFERENCE OF INDEPENDENT SCHOOLS MUSIC FESTIVAL
Apr 9
BUY CONFERENCE OF INDEPENDENT SCHOOLS MUSIC FESTIVALE TICKETS