WE'RE IN THE HEART OF THE ENTERTAINMENT DISTRICT

LEAFS VS. RED WINGS
Wed. Oct. 18 (7:30 PM)
BUY LEAFS TICKETS

TORONTO RAPTORS VS. CHICAGO BULLS
Thurs. Oct. 19 (7:30 PM)
BUY RAPTORS TICKETS

TORONTO RAPTORS VS. 76ERS
Sat. Oct. 21 (7:30 PM)
BUY RAPTORS TICKETS

LEAFS VS. KINGS
Mon. Oct. 23 (7:00 PM)
BUY LEAFS TICKETS

FALL OUT BOY
Wed. Oct. 25 (7:00 PM)
BUY FALL OUT BOY TICKETS

LEAFS VS. HURRICANES
Thurs. Oct. 26 (7:00 PM)
BUY LEAFS TICKETS

LEAFS VS. FLYERS
Sat. Oct. 28 (7:00 PM)
BUY LEAFS TICKETS

GUNS N' ROSES
Sun. Oct. 29 (7:30 PM)
Mon. Oct. 30 (7:30 PM)
BUY GUNS N' ROSES TICKETS

KATY PERRY WITNESS: THE TOUR
Tues. Oct. 31 (7:00 PM)
Wed. Nov. 1 (7:00 PM)
BUY KATY PERRY WITNESS: THE TOUR TICKETS

JANET JACKSON: STATE OF THE WORLD
Thurs. Nov. 2 (8:00 PM)
BUY JANET JACKSON: STATE OF THE WORLD TICKETS

ARCADE FIRE
Fri. Nov. 3 (7:30 PM)
Sat. Nov. 4 (7:30 PM)
BUY ARCADE FIRE TICKETS

TORONTO RAPTORS VS. WIZARDS
Sun. Nov. 5 (6:00 PM)
BUY RAPTORS TICKETS

LEAFS VS. KNIGHTS
Mon. Nov. 6 (7:00 PM)
BUY LEAFS TICKETS

TORONTO RAPTORS VS. CHICAGO BULLS
Tues. Nov. 7 (7:30 PM)
BUY RAPTORS TICKETS

LEAFS VS. WILD
Wed. Nov. 8 (7:30 PM)
BUY LEAFS TICKETS

TORONTO RAPTORS VS. PELICANS
Thurs. Nov. 9 (7:30 PM)
BUY RAPTORS TICKETS

LEAFS VS. BRUINS
Fri. Nov. 10 (7:00 PM)
BUY LEAFS TICKETS

CHRIS ROCK - TOTAL BLACKOUT TOUR
Sat. Nov. 11 (7:00 PM)
BUY CHRIS ROCK - TOTAL BLACKOUT TOUR TICKETS

HAGGAR HOCKEY HALL OF FAME LEGENDS
Sun. Nov. 12 (3:00 PM)
BUY HAGGAR HOCKEY HALL OF FAME LEGENDS TICKETS

A PERFECT CIRCLE
Wed. Nov. 15 (7:00 PM)
BUY A PERFECT CIRCLE TICKETS

LEAFS VS. DEVILS
Thurs. Nov. 16 (7:00 PM)
BUY LEAFS TICKETS

TORONTO RAPTORS VS. NEW YORK KNICKS
Fri. Nov. 17 (7:30 PM)
BUY RAPTORS TICKETS

TORONTO RAPTORS VS. WIZARDS
Sun. Nov. 19 (6:00 PM)
BUY RAPTORS TICKETS

LEAFS VS. COYOTES
Mon. Nov. 20 (7:00 PM)
BUY LEAFS TICKETS

JAY-Z - 4:44 TOUR
Wed. Nov. 22 (8:00 PM)
Thurs. Nov. 23 (8:00 PM)
BUY JAY-Z - 4:44 TOUR TICKETS

North By Northwest
September 19 to October 29, 2017
Buy North By Northwest tickets

Dr. Seuss's The Lorax
December 9, 2017 to January 21, 2018
Buy Dr. Seuss's The Lorax tickets

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
October 10 to November 19, 2017
Buy The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time tickets

Elf The Musical
November 21 to 26, 2017
Buy Elf The Musical tickets

ARABELLA
OCTOBER 5 TO 28, 2017
BUY ARABELLA TICKETS

THE ELIXIR OF LOVE
OCTOBER 11 TO NOVEMBER 4, 2017
BUY THE ELIXIR OF LOVE TICKETS

OPERA FOR YOUNG AUDIENCES - THE MAGIC VICTROLA
December 2 and 3, 2017
BUY OPERA FOR YOUNG AUDIENCES - THE MAGIC VICTROLA TICKETS

Disney On Ice presents Reach For The Stars
Dec. 22, 2017 - Jan. 1, 2018
Buy Disney On Ice presents Reach For The Stars tickets

Monster Jam
Jan. 13 & 14, 2018
Buy Monster Jam tickets

PARTY TODAY, PANIC TOMORROW
Buy Tickets Now

CANADA: THE THINKING MAN’S AMERICA
Buy Tickets Now

TALES FROM THE SIX
Buy Tickets Now

THE GOOD, THE BAD & THE UGLY SWEATER
Buy Tickets Now

MIRACLE ON MERCER STREET
Buy Tickets Now

 

Sibos 2017
Oct 15 - 19
North & South Building
Sibos 2017

Newcomers Toronto Fair Fall 2017
Oct 21
North Building
Newcomers Toronto Fair Fall 2017

African Entertainment Awards
Oct 21
North Building
African Entertainment Awards

Exploration 2017
Oct 22 - 25
North Building
Exploration 2017

VIXX SHANGRI-LA IN TORONTO
Oct 27
North Building
VIXX SHANGRI-LA IN TORONTO

Art Toronto 2017
Oct 27 - 30
North Building
Art Toronto 2017

Student Life Expo 2017
Oct 28 - 29
North Building
Student Life Expo 2017

DAY6 LIVE & MEET IN NORTH AMERICA 2017
Oct 29
North Building
DAY6 LIVE & MEET IN NORTH AMERICA 2017

Itech 2017
Nov 2
South Building
Itech 2017

Whole Life Expo 2017
Nov 3 - 5
North Building
Whole Life Expo 2017

CN Tower Climb for United Way
Nov 4 - 5
North Building
CN Tower Climb for United Way

The Institute for Performance and Learning
Nov 6 - 7
North Building
The Institute for Performance and Learning

ProFusion 2017
Nov 7 - 8
North Building
ProFusion 2017

Canada's Sports Hall of Fame 2017 Induction Celebrations
Nov 9
North Building

The Babytime Show 2017
Nov 10 - 12
North Building
The Babytime Show 2017

National Womens Show 2017
Nov 10 - 12
South Building

Sector 2017
Nov 13 - 15
South Building
Sector 2017

Fashion Takes Action
Nov 13 - 14
South Building
Fashion Takes Action

Gourmet Food & Wine 2017
Nov 16 - 19
North Building
Gourmet Food & Wine 2017

Yu-Gi-Oh! Regional Qualifiers
Nov 18
North Building
Yu-Gi-Oh! Regional Qualifiers

 

TSO - A TRIBUTE TO MAUREEN FORRESTER
Oct 19 & 20
BUY TSO - A TRIBUTE TO MAUREEN FORRESTER TICKETS

TSO - WITH GLOWING HEARTS
Oct 21 & 22
BUY TSO - WITH GLOWING HEARTS TICKETS

TSO - SCHUBERT SYMPHONY 9
Oct 25 & 26
BUY TSO - SCHUBERT SYMPHONY 9 TICKETS

TSO - ISRAEL PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA
Oct 28
BUY TSO - ISRAEL PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA TICKETS

TCHAIKOVSKY INSPIRATION
Oct 29
BUY TCHAIKOVSKY INSPIRATION TICKETS

TSO - ALL BEETHOVEN
Oct 31
BUY TSO - ALL BEETHOVEN TICKETS

TSO - WHAT MAKES IT GREAT?® STRAVINSKY THE FIREBIRD
Nov 3
BUY TSO - WHAT MAKES IT GREAT?® STRAVINSKY THE FIREBIRD TICKETS

TSO - WALL-TO-WALL PERCUSSION
Nov 4
BUY TSO - WALL-TO-WALL PERCUSSION TICKETS

TSO - AFGHANISTAN: REQUIEM FOR A GENERATION
Nov 9
BUY TSO - AFGHANISTAN: REQUIEM FOR A GENERATION TICKETS