HAD A GREAT TIME AT JOE BADALI'S?

Visit our Reviews page and tell the world!!
Review Joe Badali's


We're in the Heart of the Entertainment District
Enjoy an exciting evening of dining and entertainment. We're just a stones throw from the Metropolitan Toronto Convention Centre, The Air Canada Centre, The Rogers Centre, The Princess of Wales and The Royal Alexandra Theatres and Roy Thomson Hall. View our Mirvish Sound of Music Package.

 

ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE
Just 2 blocks to Joe Badali's

Kinky Boots

Begins June 16, 2015
Buy Kinky Boots tickets

 


PRINCESS OF
WALES THEATRE

Just 2 blocks to Joe Badali's

Titanic The Musical

May 19 - June 21, 2015
Buy Titanic The Musical tickets

Oh Canada What a Feeling!

August 11 - 30, 2015
Buy Oh Canada What a Feeling! tickets

Motown The Musical

September 22 - October 26, 2015
Buy Motown The Musical tickets

 

 


FOUR SEASONS
CENTRE FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS

Just 3 blocks to Joe Badali's

The Barber of Seville

April 17 to May 22, 2015
Buy The Barber of Seville tickets

Bluebeard's Castle / Erwartung

May 6 - 23, 2015
Buy Bluebeard's Castle / Erwartung tickets

La Traviata

October 8 to November 6, 2015
Buy La Traviata tickets

 


ROY THOMSON HALL
Just 1 block to Joe Badali's

TSO - Orchestre symphonique de Montréal

May 13
Buy TSO - Orchestre symphonique de Montréale tickets

TSO - What Makes It Great?® Schubert Unfinished Symphony

May 15
Buy TSO - What Makes It Great?® Schubert Unfinished Symphony tickets

TSO - Verdi Requiem

May 21, 22 & 23
Buy TSO - Verdi Requiem tickets

TSO - Pictures at an Exhibition

May 27 & 28
Buy TSO - Pictures at an Exhibition tickets

TSO - Yo-Yo Ma

May 29
Buy TSO - Yo-Yo Ma tickets

Bobby McFerrin

May 30
Buy Bobby McFerrin tickets

Arianna Huffington

Jun 01
Buy Arianna Huffington tickets

National Geographic Live Will Gadd

Jun 03
Buy National Geographic Live Will Gadd tickets

National Geographic Live Will Gadd

Jun 03
Buy National Geographic Live Will Gadd tickets

TSO - All American

Jun 04 & 06
Buy TSO - All American tickets

Toronto Children’s Chorus Chamber Choir

Jun 08
Buy Toronto Children’s Chorus Chamber Choir tickets

TSO - Mahler Resurrection Symphony

Jun 10 & 12
Buy TSO - Mahler Resurrection Symphony tickets

TSO - Pan American Rhythms

Jun 13 & 14
Buy TSO - Pan American Rhythms tickets

AIR CANADA CENTRE
Just 2 blocks to Joe Badali's

Drake

Tues. Jun. 2 (7:30 PM)
Buy Drake tickets

Ed Sheeran

Sat. Jun. 6 (7:30 PM)
Buy Ed Sheeran tickets

Rush: R40 Live

Wed. Jun. 17 (7:00 PM)
Fri. Jun. 19 (7:00 PM)
Buy Rush: R40 Live tickets

Bette Midler

Sat. Jun. 20 (8:00 PM)
Buy Bette Midler tickets

Contemporary Colour

Mon. Jun. 22 (7:00 PM)
Tues. Jun. 23 (7:00 PM)
Buy Contemporary Colour tickets

Shania

Wed Jun. 24 (7:30 PM)
Thurs. Jun. 25 (7:30 PM)
Buy Shania tickets

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ROGERS CENTRE
Just 2 blocks to Joe Badali's

Jays vs Angels

Mon. May 18 (1:07 PM)
Tues. May 19 (7:07 PM)
Wed. May 20 (7:07 PM)
Thurs. May 21 (7:07 PM)
Buy Blue Jays tickets

Jays vs Mariners

Fri. May 22 (7:07 PM)
Sat. May 23 (1:07 PM)
Sun. May 24 (1:07 PM)
Thurs. May 21 (7:07 PM)
Buy Blue Jays tickets

Jays vs White Sox

Mon. May 25 (7:07 PM)
Tues. May 26 (7:07 PM)
Wed. May 27 (7:07 PM)
Buy Blue Jays tickets

Jays vs Astros

Fri. Jun 5 (7:07 PM)
Sat. Jun. 6 (1:07 PM)
Sun. Jun. 7 (1:07 PM)
Buy Blue Jays tickets

Jays vs Marlins

Mon. Jun 8 (7:07 PM)
Tues. Jun. 9 (7:07 PM)
Wed. Jun. 10 (12:37 PM)
Buy Blue Jays tickets

Jays vs Mets

Wed. Jun 17 (7:07 PM)
Thurs. Jun. 18 (7:07 PM)
Buy Blue Jays tickets

Jays vs Orioles

Fri. Jun 19 (7:07 PM)
Sat. Jun. 20 (1:07 PM)
Sun. Jun. 21 (1:07 PM)
Buy Blue Jays tickets

Jays vs Rangers

Fri. Jun 26 (7:07 PM)
Sat. Jun. 27 (1:07 PM)
Sun. Jun. 28 (1:07 PM)
Buy Blue Jays tickets

Jays vs Red Sox

Mon. Jun 29 (7:07 PM)
Tues. Jun. 30 (7:07 PM)
Wed. Jul. 1 (1:07 PM)
Thurs. Jul. 2 (7:07 PM)
Buy Blue Jays tickets

Jays vs Rays

Fri. Jul. 17 (7:07 PM)
Sat. Jul. 18 (1:07 PM)
Sun. Jul. 19 (1:07 PM)
Buy Blue Jays tickets

Jays vs Phillies

Tues. Jul. 28 (7:07 PM)
Wed. Jul. 29 (7:07 PM)
Buy Blue Jays tickets

Jays vs Royals

Thurs. Jul. 30 (7:07 PM)
Fri. Jul. 31 (7:07 PM)
Sat. Aug. 1 (1:07 PM)
Sun. Aug. 2 (1:07 PM)
Buy Blue Jays tickets

 

 

 

How to Kill a Comedian

Now Playing - Buy Tickets Now

The Best of Second City

Now Playing - Buy Tickets Now

Vampire Campfire

Now Playing - Buy Tickets Now

The Second City Fall 2015 Mainstage Revue

Now Playing - Buy Tickets Now

 

 

 

 

 

 

METRO TORONTO CONVENTION CENTRE
Just across the street from Joe Badali's

American Psychiatric Association

May 16-20, 2015
North & South Buildings

Starpower National Talent Competition

May 22-25, 2015
North Building

SHAUNTERVENTION

May 23, 2015
North Building

SHAUNTERVENTION

Project World 2015

May 24-28, 2015
South Building

Project World 2015

Art of Marketing

May 25, 2015
South Building

Art of Marketing

Art of Leadership for Women

May 26, 2015
South Building

Art of Leadership for Women

Fundraising Day 2015

May 26, 2015
North Building

Fundraising Day 2015

IAPP Canada Privacy Symposium 2015

May 26-29, 2015
North Building

IAPP Canada Privacy Symposium 2015

Friends of Simon Wiesenthal - Spirit of Hope Dinner

May 28, 2015
South Building

Friends of Simon Wiesenthal - Spirit of Hope Dinner

The Learning Partnership 2015 Tribute Dinner

May 28-29, 2015
North Building

The Learning Partnership 2015 Tribute Dinner

ISMRM Annual Meeting & Technical Exhibition

May 31 - Jun 5, 2015
North & South Buildings

North American Refugee Health Conference 2015

Jun 4-6, 2015
North Building

Indo Canada Chamber of Commerce Awards and Gala

Jun 6, 2015
South Building

Indo Canada Chamber of Commerce Awards and Gala

Toronto Pro SuperShow 2015

Jun 6-7, 2015
North Building

World Conference on Disaster Management 2015

Jun 8-10, 2015
North Building

World Conference on Disaster Management 2015

SC Congress 2015

Jun 10-11, 2015
North Building

Aattam

Jun 13, 2015
North Building

Aattam

Yury Antonov

Jun 14, 2015
North Building

Yury Antonov