HAD A GREAT TIME AT JOE BADALI'S?

Visit our Reviews page and tell the world!!
Review Joe Badali's


We're in the Heart of the Entertainment District
Enjoy an exciting evening of dining and entertainment. We're just a stones throw from the Metropolitan Toronto Convention Centre, The Air Canada Centre, The Rogers Centre, The Princess of Wales and The Royal Alexandra Theatres and Roy Thomson Hall. View our Mirvish Sound of Music Package.

 

ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE
Just 2 blocks to Joe Badali's

Kinky Boots

Begins June 16, 2015
Buy Kinky Boots tickets

 


PRINCESS OF
WALES THEATRE

Just 2 blocks to Joe Badali's

Oh Canada What a Feeling!

August 11 - 30, 2015
Buy Oh Canada What a Feeling! tickets

Motown The Musical

September 22 - October 26, 2015
Buy Motown The Musical tickets

 

 


FOUR SEASONS
CENTRE FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS

Just 3 blocks to Joe Badali's

La Traviata

October 8 to November 6, 2015
Buy La Traviata tickets

 


ROY THOMSON HALL
Just 1 block to Joe Badali's

Pink Martini

Jun 30
Buy Pink Martini tickets

Live on the Patio: Reggae / Tasha T

Jul 02
Buy Live on the Patio: Reggae / Tasha T tickets

Live on the Patio: Reggae / Taj Weekes & Adowa

Jul 03
Buy Live on the Patio: Reggae / Taj Weekes & Adowa tickets

Live on the Patio: Contemporary Folk / Breabach

Jul 09
Buy Live on the Patio: Contemporary Folk / Breabach tickets

Live on the Patio: Contemporary Folk / Spiro

Jul 10
Buy Live on the Patio: Contemporary Folk / Spiro tickets

Live on the Patio: Urban Montreal / Random Recipe

Jul 16
Buy Live on the Patio: Urban Montreal / Random Recipe tickets

Live on the Patio: Urban Montreal / Pierre Kwenders

Jul 17
Buy Live on the Patio: Urban Montreal / Pierre Kwenders tickets

Live on the Patio: World Rock / Tamikrest

Jul 23
Buy Live on the Patio: World Rock / Tamikrest tickets

Live on the Patio: World Rock / Hanggai

Jul 24
Buy Live on the Patio: World Rock / Hanggai tickets

Live on the Patio: Vintage Rock / Classic Albums Live Band

Jul 30 & 31
Buy Live on the Patio: Vintage Rock / Classic Albums Live Band tickets

Live on the Patio: Downtown Funk / The St. Royals

Aug 5 & 6
Buy Live on the Patio: Downtown Funk / The St. Royals tickets

 

AIR CANADA CENTRE
Just 2 blocks to Joe Badali's

Imagine Dragons

Sat Jul. 4 (TBA)
Buy Imagine Dragons tickets

U2

Mon Jul. 6 (TBA)
Tues Jul. 7 (TBA)
Buy U2 tickets

Kevin Hart

Sat. Aug. 1 (7:00 PM)
Sat. Aug. 1 (10:30 PM)
Sun. Aug. 2 (7:00 PM)
Buy Kevin Hart tickets

Ariana Grande

Sun. Aug. 9 (7:30 PM)
Buy Ariana Grande tickets

Marvel Universe Live

Thurs. Aug. 13 - Sun Aug. 16
Buy Marvel Universe Live tickets

Motley Crue

Sat. Aug. 22 (TBA)
Buy Motley Crue tickets

Cirque du Soleil Varekai

Wed. Sep. 2 (TBA)
Buy Cirque du Soleil Varekai tickets

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ROGERS CENTRE
Just 2 blocks to Joe Badali's

Jays vs Red Sox

Tues. Jun. 30 (7:07 PM)
Wed. Jul. 1 (1:07 PM)
Thurs. Jul. 2 (7:07 PM)
Buy Blue Jays tickets

Jays vs Rays

Fri. Jul. 17 (7:07 PM)
Sat. Jul. 18 (1:07 PM)
Sun. Jul. 19 (1:07 PM)
Buy Blue Jays tickets

Jays vs Phillies

Tues. Jul. 28 (7:07 PM)
Wed. Jul. 29 (7:07 PM)
Buy Blue Jays tickets

Jays vs Royals

Thurs. Jul. 30 (7:07 PM)
Fri. Jul. 31 (7:07 PM)
Sat. Aug. 1 (1:07 PM)
Sun. Aug. 2 (1:07 PM)
Buy Blue Jays tickets

Jays vs Twins

Mon. Aug. 3 (1:07 PM)
Tues. Aug. 4 (7:07 PM)
Wed. Aug. 5 (7:07 PM)
Thurs. Aug. 6 (7:07 PM)
Buy Blue Jays tickets

Jays vs Athletics

Tues. Aug. 11 (7:07 PM)
Wed. Aug. 12 (7:07 PM)
Thurs. Aug. 13 (12:37 PM)
Buy Blue Jays tickets

Jays vs Yankees

Fri. Aug. 14 (7:07 PM)
Sat. Aug. 15 (1:07 PM)
Sun. Aug. 16 (1:07 PM)
Buy Blue Jays tickets

Jays vs Tigers

Fri. Aug. 28 (7:07 PM)
Sat. Aug. 29 (1:07 PM)
Sun. Aug. 30 (1:07 PM)
Buy Blue Jays tickets

Jays vs Indians

Mon. Aug. 31 (7:07 PM)
Tues. Sep. 1 (7:07 PM)
Wed. Sep. 2 (7:07 PM)
Buy Blue Jays tickets

Jays vs Orioles

Fri. Sep. 4 (7:07 PM)
Sat. Sep. 5 (1:07 PM)
Sun. Sep. 6 (1:07 PM)
Buy Blue Jays tickets

 

 

 

How to Kill a Comedian

Now Playing - Buy Tickets Now

The Best of Second City

Now Playing - Buy Tickets Now

Vampire Campfire

Now Playing - Buy Tickets Now

The Second City Fall 2015 Mainstage Revue

Now Playing - Buy Tickets Now

 

 

 

 

 

 

METRO TORONTO CONVENTION CENTRE
Just across the street from Joe Badali's

New Talent Singing Awards

Jul 4, 2015
North Building

New Talent Singing Awards

CIBC Pan Am Games Opening Ceremony

Jul 10, 2015
North Building

CIBC Pan Am Games Opening Ceremony

CIBC Pan Am Games Closing Event

Jul 26, 2015
North Building

CIBC Pan Am Games Closing Event

APA 2015 - American Psychological Association

Aug 6-9, 2015
North & South Buildings

Canadian Dance Expot

Aug 10-12, 2015
North Building

Canadian Dance Expo

Job Fair and Training Expo organized by Studenttimes.com

Aug 12, 2015
North Building

Job Fair and Training Expo organized by Studenttimes.com

canfitpro World Fitness Expo 2015

Aug 13-16, 2015
North & South Buildings

canfitpro World Fitness Expo 2015

IncentiveWorks 2015

Aug 18-19, 2015
North Building

IncentiveWorks 2015

IMPORTFEST 2015

Aug 22, 2015
North Building

IMPORTFEST 2015

Sole Exchange

Aug 22, 2015
North Building

Sole Exchange

Fan Expo Canada 2015

Sep 3-6, 2015
North Building

Fan Expo Canada 2015